Cactus: ‘ot ‘n’ Sweaty – On Stage In Puerto Rico And In The Studio

Home > Albums / Bootlegs >


01) Swim (Mar y Sol)
02) Bad Mother Boogie (Mar y Sol)
03) Our lil Rock-n-Roll Thing (Mar y Sol)
04) Bad Stuff (Studio)
05) Bringing Me Down (Studio)
06) Bedroom Mazurka (Studio)
07) Telling You (Studio)
08) Underneath The Arches (Studio)

NOTE: The live version of ‘Bedroom Mazurka’ was released on the Mar Y Sol LP, but in this album it’s a studio version.

[Buy this CD]